Executive Director

2022 Awarded the badge “Honorary employee of the nuclear power industry” from SE NNEGC

2022 Executive Director of RPC Radiy

2020 Awarded "Best Employer of the Year"

2019 Awarded the State Prize in Science and Technology

2014 Awarded the Certificate of Honor from Kirovohrad Regional State Administration and the Regional Council

2012 Awarded the Order of Merit, III degree

2011 Awarded the Order of Merit, I degree, by the Executive Committee of the Kirovohrad City Council

2008 Honored by the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine "For Promoting the Development of Science"

2006 Awarded the Certificate of Honor from  Kirovohrad City Council and Executive Committee

2005 Obtained PhD

2005 Obtained Academician Degree and became the Corresponding Member of the Engineering Academy of Ukraine

2005 Awarded the "Golden Sign" of the Ukrainian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

2004 Awarded the Certificate of Honor from the Ministry of Fuel and Energy

2004 Awarded the Certificate of Honor from the Cabinet of Ministers

2000 Member of Coordinating Expert Council of SE NNEGC Energoatom

1998 Chairman of the Board, General Director of RPC Radiy

1978 Graduated from Kirovohrad Agricultural Engineering Institute with a degree in mechanical engineering